The 15th original album will be the work of many super grand producers from different countries, and has been hailed as ayu’s new stage of world-class level!

Some notable names include super producer “RedOne”, who has had a hand in producing numerous No.1 hits in the U.S; top producer “Rodney Jerkins”, who does most of his work in the R&B scene; “Armin van Buuren”, Holland’s gem and 5-time No.1 of the world DJ ranking; “Fedde Le Grand”, a Holland artiste at the forefront of the dance music scene, with many hit songs under his belt; and “DAISHI DANCE”, a favourite Asia-based DJ known for his melodious and uplifting works.

Anticipated by the fans, this original full album will include new song “Hello new me”, theme song for the Fuji TV drama “Saigo kara nibanme no koi”, which will start airing from 17 April, as well as popular song “Pray”, theme song for movie “BUDDHA2 Tezuka Osamu no Buddha -Owari naki tabi-“!!