Anime Kouhaku 2015


“LIVE EXPO TOKYO 2015 Music~Comic+ presents “Anime Kouhaku Utagassen VOL.4” was held at the National Yoyogi First Gymnasium on 25 January 2015 (Sun).


00. Overture
02. Believe
[Special guest] m.o.v.e’s motsu
03. words of the mind -brandnew journey- “Original Version”
04. Mouretsu uchuu koukyoukyoku. Dai nana gakushou “mugen no ai”
05. Geragerapo no uta (King Cream Soda x Momoclo)
06. Youkai taisou daiichi (King Cream Soda x Momoclo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s